Contact in different countries 

GREECE

Nikolaos Panagoiliopoulos (BC)

Email: shihan.nikolaos@gmail.com

UKRAINE

Konstantin Vysochinsky (BC) Phone: 380-50-373-14-39Email: alfa_board@mail.ru

SWEDEN

Brandon Denito (BC) Email: brandondenito@yahoo.com

SPAIN

Jose Millan (CR) Rios Rosas, 39-6 e.d., Madrid 28003  Email: jjoseamillan@telefonica.net

Web: kyokushinkan.es

Antonio F. Camacho Lozano (DO) Email:wolfkyokushin@hotmail.es

Antonio Javier Alvarez Aspera (DO) Email:tony21@telefonica.net

Carlos Fabian Thiebaut (DO) Email: cftt2003@hotmail.com

SERBIA

Zarko Dukic (DO) Email: zarko.dukic@gmail.com

Branko Ristic (DO) Email: jjoseamillan@yahoo.com

RUSSIA

Mikhail Slipenchuk (CR) Volgogradsky Prospect, bld. 42, of. 310, 311, Moscow, 109316 Phone: 7 (495) 649-35-48

Fax: 7 (495) 649-35-50 Email: ifc@metropol.ru Email:org@kyokushinkan.ru Web: kyokushinkan.ru

POLAND

Daniel Gorczyca (BC) Email: senseigorczyca@googlemail.comJan Bierowiec (BC) Email: janekb@post.pl

Mamuka Khuroshvili (DO) Email: mamuka@isa24.eu

Marek Aleszko (DO) Email: a793789648@interia.pl

Wieslaw Wieckowski (DO) Email: wiesiek.siara@wp.pl

PORTUGAL

Almir Smith (DO) Rua Dr. Vilarinho Raposo , Lote 6 -1ºEsq., 5300-849 Bragança Phone: 351 938 633 297 / +351 273 325 087Fax: 351 273 325 087 Email: almirsmith@sapo.pt

NETHERLANDS

Aat van der Wall (BC) Email: aat@aatvanderwal.nl Web:www.kyokushinkan.nl

Fernando Alonso (BC) Email: fernando_alonso@excite.comPeter Voogt (BC) Email: voogtpa@kpnplanet.nl

Teun Harteveld (BC) Email: teunharteveld@online.nl

Ton van Rijn (BC) Email: adjjvrijin@hotmail.com

Vlado Haljer (CR) Email: vhaljer@xs4all.nl

ITALY

Mario Curci (DO) Email: mariocurci@virgilio.it

HUNGARY

Ferenc Fabian (BC) Email: ferenc.fabian@pr.hu

GREAT BRITAIN

Marta Lendzian (DO) Phone: 07933309755

Email: m.lendzian@kyokushinkan.org.uk Web:kyokushinkan.org.uk Stephen McCann (DO) Phone: 07595293058 Email: s.mccann@kyokushinkan.org.uk Web:kyokushinkan.org.uk

Rafal Burchard (DO) Phone: 07731180085

Email: bushidoschool@googlemail.com Web: bushidoschool.org

FRANCE

Florent BOHLER ( BC ) 3bis rue Billaudel, 33150 Cenon, Bordeaux Mobile: 33-6-26-42-31-01

Email: contact@kyokushinkan.fr Web: kyokushinkan.fr

GEORGIA

Anzor Chubinidze (BC) Apt 4, Tavisuflebis moedani , Freedom Square, 4a, 0105 Tbilisi,

Georgia Phone: 995-32-986483, 995-99-904852

Email: anzor@kyokushin.ge Web: kyokushin.ge

GERMANY

Bijan Fard (BC) Lohgerbe 23, Bad Sackingen , 79713 Phone: 49-7761-999302 Fax: 49-7761-999302 Email:kyokushinkan.shihan.fard@gmail.com Web: kyokushinkan-shihanfard.de Alexey Demanov (BC) Web: dankezu@gmx.de

DENMARK

Flemming Jinzen Schroter (BC) Email: info@alternativa.dk

CROATIA

Igor Kupres (DO) Email: igorkupres@net.hr

BULGARIA

Nikolay Rachev (CR) Email: n.rachev@abv.bg NedyalkoDelchinov (BC) Email: secretary@kyokushin-kan.bg

BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA

Luka Katic (DO)

BELGIUM

Victor Rochette (DO) Email: badclint@hotmail.com

AZERBAIJAN

GalandarAslanov (BC) Email: aslanov.qelender@mail.ru

AUSTRIA

Zeljko Micakovic (CR) Rotenlowengasse 9/22, 1090 WienPhone: 43-664 216 22 11 Email: office@inkjet-partner.atChristian Sischka (DO) Egon Schielegasse 22/7/38, 3430 TullnPhone: 43-676 94 021 94 Email: christian.sischka@aon.at

Robert Wacha (DO) Josef-Haas Gasse 3/9/8, 1110 Vienna Phone: 43-650 209 8240 Email: robert.wacha@chello.at

Gerald Dittrich (DO) Lustgasse 7/6, 1030 Vienna Phone: 43-644 381 2234 Email: robert.wacha@chello.at

ARMENIA

Hakobyan Andranik (BC) St. Estonakan 12/1, Armenia 375038Phone: +374 10 39-03-23 Phone: +374 94 40-42-45

Email: arm-kyokushin@mail.ru Web: kyokushin.am

AFGHANISTAN

Mohammad Siyer Azadani (CR)

Qahar Azadani (BC) Afghanistan, Herat, Mukhaberat Street,Banayee Construction Unit Phone: +93 (0) 40 224599

Phone: +93 (0) 797286967 Email: afkyokushinkan@gmail.com

Web: kyokushinkan.af